2014 AR-CEC Award Recipients

The 2014 AR-CEC Conference was a huge success! A special thanks to all those who participated in this year's conference.


  • AR-CEC Outstanding Student Member Award
    Megan Aitchison - UCA
  • Advocate Award
    Mr. Moose Brewer
  • Orlan "Jack" Morgan
    Dr. Mary Pearson
  • Special Education Paraprofessional Award
    Rebecca Bryant - Cabot Schools